Photography For Real Estate

Tips and techniques for real estate photography

Free Sky Replacement Images

Posted by larrylohrman on March 19, 2006


While doing the sky replacement posts a few days ago I was looking some free replacement skies because I couldn’t get hold of Ed at http://www.1000skies.com to get permission to use one of his skies for my demo. I wasn’t able to find any so I decided to post my own free collection. They are at: www.lohrman.com/skies/skies.htm . Right now it only has five skies including the ones that I used for last weeks sky replacement demo but I’ll be building the collection up over the next few months. There is a place that I drive through several times a week that doesn’t have any buildings around that is a good place to get good sky photos.

One Response to “Free Sky Replacement Images”

  1. […] time to do another post on replacement skies. I put it up a page of free skies to use back in March of last year. However, the link is so buried in a long list of links on the right hand side-bar of the blog and […]

Leave a Reply

 
