Photography For Real Estate

Tips and techniques for real estate photography

Interview With Scott Sheppard of Inside Digital Photo

Posted by larrylohrman on October 12, 2007


Today I had a pleasant surprise. Scott Sheppard of www.insidedigitalphoto.com interviewed me for his “Inside Digital Photo Broadcast Radio Program” that airs on Saturdays on AM 1550 KYCY San Francisco. The interview will not air until Sat 10/20 (because a Scott Kelby interview is scheduled for this Sat). Once the show airs it will also be available via Podcast and directly from Scott’s Website. Of coarse the interview topic was RE photography, this blog and my new e-book.

I’m a regular listener to Scott’s Inside Digital Photo Podcast and never dreamed I’d be on Scott’s interview line-up with guys like Scott Kelby, John Paul Caponigro and Vincent Versace. Really, I’m not making this up! Oh well, they say, “fake it until you make it”. I noticed that Scott started interviewing bloggers this last summer when he interviewed David Hobby from Strobist.com. I’m not really sure what got me onto this rarefied list of who’s who in photography. Maybe I’m just the only one talking about real estate photography. I’ll post the links to the audio and Podcast around 10/22 when the program is available. In the mean time catch me in the San Francisco area on Sat 10/20 on AM 1550.

This was so much fun I may go on a book tour!

4 Responses to “Interview With Scott Sheppard of Inside Digital Photo”

  1. […] Read More… […]

  2. Congratulations Larry, the attention is well deserved.

  3. Anonymous said

    Kudos Larry. Way to raise the profile…yours AND that of RE Photography.

  4. Jon said

    Kudos Larry. Way to raise the profile…yours AND that of RE Photography.

Leave a Reply

 
